Skip to content
  1. Checkout our Holiday Specials shop now
  2. 10% OFF 4 or MORE Records Everyday! details

Nectar (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - Turntable Lab Exclusive

88rising MusicSKU lp-11967

sophomore album ft. Lil Yachty, Omar Apollo, Diplo, Yves Tumor, Lab exclusivo!
7 Reviews
| 1 answered question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Nectar is the second studio album by Japanese singer-songwriter Joji. It features the singles 'Sanctuary', 'Run', 'Gimme Love' and 'Daylight' with Diplo, as well as collaborations with Benee, Lil Yachty, Omar Apollo, Yves Tumor and Rei Brown." - 88rising Music


UPC: 190296796197, 190296796197


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed