Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Golden Wind Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Milan RecordsSKU dmg-lp-13958

5th season soundtrack from beloved anime series
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$31.95 Original Price$34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind vinyl, showcases the epic music from the anime series. This highly anticipated release features the talented composer Yugo Kanno, who has created a musical masterpiece that perfectly captures the spirit of the show. The soundtrack includes some of the most memorable themes from the series, such as "Il vento d'oro" (Golden Wind) and "esperienza d'oro." Each track captures the energy and excitement of the show's action-packed scenes, making this soundtrack a must-have for any fan. The vinyl package contains two 140g color vinyl in a gatefold with a 12x12 inch insert. This version is pressed on a stunning yellow burst vinyl that perfectly conveys the vibrant energy of the series." - Milan Records

  • beloved anime series 5th season soundtrack released outside of Japan for the first time
  • 'yellow burst' colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2018
  • music label: Milan Records 2023
UPC: 196587721718, 196587721718


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed