Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Witcher - Season 3 Soundtrack Vinyl 2LP

Milan RecordsSKU lp-14101

selected tracks from hit Netflix fantasy series S03
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $37.95
This title is processing + preparing for shipment.
sign up for stock email to be notified once it becomes available ⬇️
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The soundtrack to the 3rd season of Netflix’ The Witcher mixes score tracks by The Greatest Showman composer Joseph Trapanese and vocal tracks by Jaskier-actor Joey Batey, singer of the Season 1 hit 'Toss A Coin to Your Witcher', feat. in global and local Viral 50 playlists at the time. Polish folk band Percival Schuttenbach join on select tracks – celebrated for their music to The Witcher video games. For the first time in The Witcher series, actress Freya Allan who plays Ciri, is also featured on the soundtrack for her song 'A Little Sacrifice.' Other songs on the vinyl include 'Extraordinary Things,' 'All Is Not As It Seems,' 'Enchanted Flowers' and 'The Ride of the Witcher.' This LP features highlights of the soundtrack, not the full digital soundtrack tracklist. However, the tracklist includes 1 bonus track that will be available only on this vinyl. The vinyl package includes 2x double-sided black vinyl in a gatefold with printed sleeves and an insert featuring song lyrics, liner notes and artwork from the show. Each package also includes one double-sided poster. The poster will feature either of the following pairings: Geralt x Ciri, Geralt x Yennefer, Geralt x Jaskier or Ciri x Yennefer. The poster in each package is chosen at random." - Milan Records

  • selected tracks from Season 3 soundtrack of hit Netflix fantasy series
  • black double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • includes vinyl-exclusive bonus track
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • includes printed liner note insert + (1) foldout poster (one of (3) poster designs inserted randomly)
  • music label: Milan Records 2023
UPC: 196588243714


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed