Joy Division Substance (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP $34.95 1 left
Pin It



Compilation from Manchester's iconic post punks, Joy Division. Substance was originally released in 1988, concurrently with the New Order compilation of the same name. It collects four non-album singles - "Transmission," "Komakino," "Love Will Tear Us Apart," and "Atmosphere" - along with their B sides, other extended play singles, the band's fist EP An Ideal for Living, and two Factory Records samplers. Nineteen tracks in all. This 2015 pressing has been remastered and includes additional tracks not found on the original pressing. Released by Rhino on 180 gram double vinyl with printed inner sleeves.

  • 180 gram vinyl pressing
  • music label: Rhino 1988 / 2015
reviewed by ice cold bloke 04/2016