Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

All My Heroes Are Cornballs Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER

Many Hats EndeavorSKU hh-5664

'Jesus Forgive Me, I Am a Thot'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$39.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late May 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This is the most ME album I've ever made in my life." The frantic genius of Veteran helped grow JPEGMAFIA's fanbase immensely, and the Brooklyn-born Baltimore rapper delivers the next round of goods on All My Heroes Are Cornballs. The album is nothing like anything that's out right now, from the abstract collection of sounds & noises that make up the instrumentals to Peggy's raw, sprawling stream-of-consciousness raps/screams/falsetto that repeatedly reveal how fascinating his mind is. On "Beta Male Strategies," JPEGMAFIA threatens, in coded language, the "keyboard "warriors" over a hazy & tense musical backdrop. "JPEGMAFIA TYPE BEAT" is short and frenzied, with the melodic latter half providing a resolution to the chaotic beginning. The soothing beat flows right into "Grimy Waifu," a song about Peggy's relationship with his weapon, and the track showcases the much calmer, singing side of the rapper w/ acoustic instruments & airy synths rounding out the vibe. Also check out "Free the Frail," "Dots Freestyle Remix," "Kenan Vs. Kel," and "PTSD."

  • black vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • original release year: 2019
  • music label: Many Hats Endeavor 2024
reviewed by singing in japanese 10/2020

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 843563174067


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed