Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

A Cross The Universe Vinyl 2LP

Ed Banger RecordsSKU lp-13590

2007 live recordings from their first world tour, first time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"A Cross the Universe is a 2008 documentary film about the French electronic music duo Justice directed by Romain Gavras, So Me, and Justice themselves. This is the first time on vinyl and features a storming set recorded in San Fransisco. Over the course of 18 tracks, including snippets of Soulwax, Franz Ferdinand, Klaxons, and Metallica and Justice standards such as 'We Are Your Friends,' 'D.A.N.C.E.' and 'Waters of Nazareth.'" - Ed Banger Records

  • 2008 live album on vinyl for the first time
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 2008
  • music label: Ed Banger Records 2022
UPC: 5056556109693


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed