Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

New Lands (A-Trak, SebastiAn, Falcon) 12"

Because MusicSKU dm-4522

massive remixes for French electro rock duo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 150 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Killer single snatched from Justice's recent Audio, Video, Disco full length. "New Lands" gets the proper 12" treatment here, stacked with big name remixes to make you lose it in every way on the floor. First up, they bring Falcon (as in DJ Falcon of Together fame) out of retirement, who gives "New Lands" a true french touch re-work without losing the proggy stadium rock vibe of the original. Not bad at all. Next up, Fool's Gold boss and superstar DJ supreme A-Trak reworks it with an even bigger breakdowns and buildups, guaranteed to rock the largest of venues, while Ed Banger regular Sebastian opts for a slowed trap vibe on his mix. Also includes a live version of the original. Pressed on thick import vinyl in full pic sleeve.

  • music label: Ed Banger 2012
reviewed by suicide bangs 08/2012
UPC: 31142016


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed