Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ninja Scroll Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

MilanSKU lp-8216

soundtrack to the cult 1993 anime on vinyl for the 1st time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Finally on wax! The epic soundtrack to the cult 1993 anime film Ninja Scroll gets its first ever vinyl pressing courtesy of Milan Records. When it comes to classic anime, Ninja Scroll is up there with Akira and Ghost In The Shell as one of the greatest to ever be imported stateside. The film comes from the mind of Yoshiaki Kawajiri (Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust, The Animatrix) who tells the tale of a wandering ninja mercenary in feudal Japan drawn to defeat eight demons that are plotting to overthrow the Shogun. The score utilizes traditional brass, strings, and woodwinds that enhance the mood of the striking visuals and beautiful animation. Milan went all out and gave Ninja Scroll a gorgeous smoke red colored vinyl pressing complete with fresh cover art. Limited edition of 500.

  • 1st time on vinyl
  • limited to 500 copies
  • colored vinyl pressing
  • music label: Milan Records 2016
reviewed by Otakun 11/2016
UPC: 35137928


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed