Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

In My Own Time - Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP+7"

Light In The AtticSKU lp-13260

1971 folk masterpiece newly remastered w/ alt takes, bonus 7" singles + detailed liner notes
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$59.95 Original Price$69.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 599 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Karen Dalton’s 1971 album, In My Own Time, stands as a true masterpiece by one of music’s most mysterious, enigmatic, and enduringly influential artists. Light in the Attic is honored to celebrate the 50th anniversary of In My Own Time with a special edition of this monumental classic. Featuring Dalton’s interpretations of songs like 'Are You Leaving for the Country,' 'When a Man Loves a Woman,' 'Katie Cruel,' and her posthumously recognized signature performance, 'Something On Your Mind,' in a 50th anniversary Deluxe Edition, which expands exponentially upon Light in the Attic’s 2006 reissue of the album, co-produced by Nicholas Hill." - Light In The Attic

  • deluxe edition w/ full session takes, bonus tracks + unreleased live recordings
  • 180g double vinyl pressing + 2x7" singles
  • LP1+2 contain the original album newly remastered w/ bonus tracks from the original sessions
  • previously unreleased 7' single: Live at Beat Club, Germany (April 1971) w/ tip-on picture sleeve
  • repro of 1971 French edition 7' single: Something On Your Mind b/w One Night Of Love w/ tip-on picture sleeve
  • housed in deluxe triple panel gatefold jacket
  • includes 20 page booklet w/ rare photos + liner notes by Lenny Kaye, Nick Cave + Devendra Banhart
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1971
  • music label: Light In The Attic 2022
UPC: 826853120319


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed