Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Remastered In Vinyl I Vinyl 4LP Boxset

RhinoSKU lp-10162

first 4 LPs from eclectic English artist
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $98.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 989 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

This is it. Kate Bush is remastering and releasing her entire discography, and this is volume 1 of the 4 boxsets coming down the pipeline. Many of the eclectic UK singer-songwriter's albums have been unavailable on vinyl for a while, and fans will also be glad to hear that Kate, with assistance from James Guthrie, has remastered all of the audio herself. 1978's The Kick Inside, Lionheart (also released in 1978), 1980's Never For Ever, and 1982's The Dreaming are included on here, each LP housed in covers with original album art. The 4 180g discs come packaged in a slipcase featuring artwork from The Dreaming.

  • remastered by Kate Bush w/ assistance from James Guthrie
  • 180g vinyl pressing
  • covers feature original album art
  • music label: Rhino 2018
reviewed by singing in japanese 11/18
UPC: 190295593964

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed