Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Witness (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Capitol RecordsSKU lp-9030

fun, dancey 5th full-length from pop megastar
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Katy Perry ushers in "an era of purposeful pop" with Witness. The superstar songstress has dropped 4 albums before this one, and she's one of the most recognizable names in current popular culture. With plenty of chart toppers under her belt, Perry aims to attach more meaning to her new material: self empowerment, femininity, success, stereotypes about women are touched upon throughout the 15-tracker. But still, what she does best is making fun, danceable music. The influences run from '90s house and EDM to hip-hop & new wave, and her choice for features (Nicki Minaj, Skip Marley, Migos) add to the total package that is Witness. Check out "Swish Swish," "Chained To The Rhythm," "Bon appetit," and "Save As Draft."

  • indie exclusive red vinyl
  • limited to 1500 copies
  • music label: Capitol Records 2017
reviewed by nakaveli 10/2017
UPC: 47949256


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed