Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Reborn Vinyl 2LP

Record MakersSKU lp-13116

2022 full-length of synthwave + retro electro ballads
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $43.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 439 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Turn down the lights and put your sunglasses on. It’s time to don your best red leather jacket and get in a neon mood, because everyone’s favorite late-night dance super hero is back. Kavinsky is the neo-noir French touch master who gave the world the 2010 classic 'Nightcall,' and he’s back from an extended hiatus with a slew of sensual sounds. 'Reborn' is recorded at the famous Motorbass studio in Paris and contributions from Cautious Clay, Victor Le Masne and Justice’s Gaspard Augé. On Reborn, Kavinsky amplifies these sounds without deviating from his relentless trajectory." - Record Makers

  • 1st new album in 9+ years, ft. collaborations w/ Cautious Clay, Sébastien Tellier, Victor Le Masne and Justice’s Gaspard Augé
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • music label: Record Makers 2022
UPC: 5414165090243


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed