Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Elfen Lied Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Tiger LabSKU lp-13383

original score for cult 2004 anime series
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $32.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The Elfen Lied score is back after being sold out for 3 years. The orchestral score is composed, arranged, and produced by Kayo Konishi and Yukio Kondo. The stringed compositions are full of haunting, beautiful melodies with lush textures. Fans of all film scores, not just anime, will fall in love with this release, which includes the opening track 'Lilium.' The Elfen Lied repress is presented in a brand new package with its classic design." - Tiger Lab

  • original score for cult 2004 anime series Elfen Lied
  • neon red colored vinyl
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2007
  • music label: 2022
UPC: 600385300247


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed