Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Black Panther The Album Soundtrack (180g) Vinyl 2LP

Top Dawg EntertainmentSKU hh-4898

K.Dot-curated soundtrack to the groundbreaking Marvel film
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

King of my city, king of my country, king of my homeland. Black Panther has exceeded expectations in every way possible, setting a new high standard for the modern super hero flick. With original music curated and produced by seven time Grammy winner Kendrick Lamar, Marvel knocked this soundtrack way out of the park. Here Kung Fu Kenny sets the perfect tone for T'Challa's story with sounds fitting for a Wakandan king. Features tracks from an all-star cast of hip-hop and R&B elite including SZA, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Vince Staples, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Sway Lee, Future, Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, and more. Limited 180 gram pressing on double vinyl, recommended.

  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • music from and inspired by the Marvel film, curated by Kendrick Lamar
  • featured artists include SZA, Travis Scott, The Weeknd, Vince Staples, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Sway Lee + more 
  • music label: Top Dawg Entertainment 2018
reviewed by Vibranium Mind 05/2018
UPC: 42396936


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed