Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Mood Vinyl 12"

Nervous RecordsSKU dm-5056

deep and soulful house from '98 remastered
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Classic Kerri reissued! The Mood was originally released in '98 and is another document of Mr. Chandler's mastery of the groove. Equally soulful as it is deep, these late 90's house cuts stand the test of time and still get everyone up on their feet and on the floor. Check the lush synth work on "Just Livin," the airy shuffle of "Dream Scape," and the extra soulful vocal cut, "Rain." Official remastered reissue on Nervous.

  • music label: Nervous Records 1998 / 2014
reviewed by Milk Man 01/2015
UPC: 41217268


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed