Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Jump Cuts Vol.2 Vinyl 12"

Chit Chat RecordsSKU dm-5193

disco rework heat from LA
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$8.95 Original Price$11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 89 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

One for the disco jocks... L.A.'s Chit Chat label drops the second installment in their Jump Cuts series, and this one's a doozy. Kevin Ross and Roller Radio take the reigns this time around and deliver a pair of sure shot dancefloor delights with "Nasty" and "Don't Stop." Both tracks take a modern edit/re-work approach, taking bits from dusty disco gems and giving them just enough bump to really work the contemporary dance floor (and not just the disco nerds). Peep the freak on "Nasty," then get on down to the "Love Is The Message" style groove on "Don't Stop." Limited edition of 500, no repress!

  • limited edition of 500
  • music label: Chit Chat Records 2015
reviewed by Gichy Stan 05/2015
UPC: 84628100


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed