Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Only Human (Four Tet) Vinyl 12"

Text RecordsSKU dm-5851

big house tune for summer '19, samples Nelly Furtado
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

One of the most IDed (or Shazamed) tracks of 2018, Four Tet aka KH's "Only Human" sees a vinyl release. The story goes that Kieran Hebden heard Nelly Furdado's 2006 track "Afraid" playing somewhere, and he hit the studio the same day to cook up this dancefloor bomb, showcasing once again how sharp his ear is. With KH himself dropping the track in his sets as well as support from Ben UFO & Peggy Gou-types, the popularity of the record spread like wildfire; simple and exhilarating, this is easily THE 12" release of summer 2019.

  • music label: Text Records 2019
reviewed by singing in japanese 06/19
UPC: 67595866


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed