Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Live at Radio City Music Hall - New York Edition Vinyl LP

Dead OceansSKU lp-15054

show w/ British jazz saxophonist; ft. great rendition of 'So We Won't Forget''
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Khruangbin and Nubya Garcia present: Live at Radio City Music Hall, New York. A Side features Nubya Garcia and B side features Khruangbin. It’s only fitting that Khruangbin’s first-ever official live releases would be albums paired with their tourmates: artists whose music they love and admire, friends who’ve become family along the way. Khruangbin’s series of live LPs traces just one small slice of the band’s flight plan through the years: it’s a taste of some of their most beloved cities, stages and nights. Each release comes with a limited-edition unique album cover exclusive for the recording’s home turf, just a little something extra for the fans that bring a little something extra. Most of all, this series ignites both sides of the band’s magic: the warm, prismatic feeling of their albums and the bewitching energy of their performances." - Dead Oceans

  • intimate show recorded at legendary New York venue w/ British jazz saxophonist Nubya Garcia
  • black vinyl pressing
  • New York Edition w/ alternate cover art
  • includes obi strip + giant foldout show poster
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Dead Oceans 2023



UPC: 656605163239


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed