Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Indicud Vinyl 3LP

RepublicSKU hh-4741

moody tripped-out hip hop from Mr. Solo Dolo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Third studio full length from Mr. Rager himself, Kid Cudi! After killing it with two installments of Man On The Moon and then venturing into rock zones on 2012's WZRD project with Dot Da Genius, Scott Mescudi (aka Kid Cudi) returns with dark, tripped out raps on Indicud. You already know Kid Cudi flips it on the weird and moody side of things, and here he definitely lives up to his rep with raps AND production (Kid Cudi's on beats!) that only "lonely stoner" could deliver. Cudi impressively handles the production here (with a little help from Hit-Boy and Dot Da Genius on a few tracks), while the list of guest spots range from hyped contemporaries like Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, and King Chip, to rap legends like RZA and Too $hort, and even Father John Misty and Michael Bolton(!) on a hook. Highlights include "Just What I Am," "Young Lady," "Solo Dolo Pt. II," "NYC Rage Fest," "Brothers," and "Afterwards." Triple vinyl version housed in gatefold sleeve designed by Kid Cudi himself.

  • music label: Republic 2013
reviewed by Von Bee 05/2013
    UPC: 602537356713


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed