Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hosannas from the Basements of Hell (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Cooking VinylSKU lp-13530

2006 album reissued for the first time w/ bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$27.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 279 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Hosannas from the Basements of Hell is the twelfth studio album by English post-punk band Killing Joke, originally released in 2006. Their first release in three years, this album was recorded in an old wine celler in Prague with classic tape echo machines. Aiding them in recreating the sound of classic albums will be Mark Angelo Lusardi, the mixer of many of their early-era albums. " - Cooking Vinyl

  • first vinyl reissue of Killing Joke's 2006 studio album
  • red & black colored double vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • includes 3 bonus tracks on vinyl for the first time
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2006
  • music label: Cooking Vinyl 2022
UPC: 711297474657


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed