Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Chunky Shrapnel (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

ATO RecordsSKU lp-11256

collection of 2019 live recordings peppered w/ brand new musical scores
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This double live album was recorded throughout the band's 2019 European tour and captures their incredible live sound to amazing effect, featuring songs from across their entire catalog. Chunky Shrapnel features 13 live performances hand-picked from the band’s 2019 UK and European tour, and includes three new musical scores written by Stu Mackenzie that add a magical touch of an alien melancholy throughout the record. It's an experience geared towards not only recreating the energy of a live concert, but creating something tailored and unique to King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard." - ATO Records

  • gold+black 'vomit bomb' colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ gold ink + full color printed inner sleeves
  • includes obi strip
  • limited edition
  • music label: ATO Records 2020
UPC: 880882404017


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed