Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down Vinyl 2LP

True Panther SoundsSKU lp-12676

Archy Marshall plays the hits
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$25.95 Original Price$29.99
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Mere weeks before the world went into lockdown, groundbreaking songwriter and vocalist King Krule performed a handful of concerts following the release of his critically acclaimed third album Man Alive!. Recorded during those final shows, the new live album, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down offers fans a glimpse into a tour that never came to be and features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist’s entire discography including fan favorites 'Easy, Easy', 'Baby Blue' and more." - True Panther

  • 2020 live album from Archy Marshall aka King Krule
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • includes signed 12" art print (will supplies last)
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • music label: True Panther Sounds 2021


UPC: 191403014210


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed