Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Klyne Vinyl LP+CD

Because MusicSKU lp-8943a

Dutch duo crafts delicate, melodic electronic pop
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $25.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 259 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

Nick Klein and Ferdous Dehzad are Klyne, and here is the Dutch duo's eponymous debut album. Ferdous has a knack for formulating clean, pulsating, & stylish synth-trumentals full of silky chord progressions and bare-bones (but just the right amount to be effective on the dancefloor) drum programming, which leaves plenty of aural space for Klein's equally impressive vocals to fill. The songs on Klyne are flat out fun, and what stands out is the restraint felt in each of them—"Paralyzed," "Don't Stop" "Water Flow," "Still Not Over You," and others really feel stripped down, but each of the elements are maximized to its full potential and the end product really shines on that "less is more" tip. Enjoyable listen from front to back.

  • includes CD version of album
  • music label: Because Music 2017
reviewed by nakaveli 09/2017
UPC: 84791688


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed