Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Anthology Vinyl 2LP

Leaving RecordsSKU hh-4129

curated collection of the prolific producer's Bandcamp releases
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Compilation album from Los Angeles's Knxwledge. Anthology collects over 50 tracks taken from Knxwledge's 2009-2013 Bandcamp releases. The album was compiled by Leaving Records and was originally released on cassette. It's an in depth look at the producer's fathomless catalog. Fifty-three tracks in all. Released by Leaving Records on double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve with a download code.

  • double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes download code
  • music label: Leaving Records 2015
reviewed by Le Haim 11/2015


Review & Q+A


UPC: 659457512613

Labheads Also Viewed