Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Fabriclive 100 Vinyl 4LP

FabricSKU dm-5808

28 enviable selections in unmixed glory
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$28.95 Original Price$35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 289 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Me and him, we're from different ancient tribes. Now we're both almost extinct..." Fabric nightclub have tapped the elusive Burial and Hyperdub boss Kode9 to mix the final installment of their Fabriclive mix series (#100), and have released a special edition vinyl version of the mix in conjunction with the mixed CD version. 

"Featuring artists from Africa, China, South America and Japan as well as the Europe and US; the mix draws from gqom, juke and footwork to trance, jungle and grime, as well as a wealth of material that defies categorization. It sounds like it was stitched together from a box of unknown mixtapes found in the gutter." - Fabric

In addition to crafting some of the most innovative original productions in UK electronic music history, Burial and Kode9 have impeccable taste and enviably deep crates, so this is a rare chance to own some of their personal favorite tracks spanning the worlds of footwork, ambient, jungle, gqom, drum & bass and trance (yes, trance!) on wax. Contains 28 full length tracks in unmixed format from a diverse range of artists including Cooly G, Vladislav Delay, Mr. Fingers, Genecom, RP Boo, Ben Frost, Klein, and many more, spread across 4 LPs housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • 4xLP black vinyl pressing
  • 28 unmixed tracks selected by Kode9 & Burial
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Fabric 2018
reviewed by exit woundz 08/2018
UPC: 0802560020012


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed