Skip to content
👀 We made a Turntable!
👀 We made a Turntable!
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

David Thompson 10th Anniversary (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

M.E.C.C.A. RecordsSKU hh-4421

1st vinyl edition of NC hip-hop crew's 2012 LP, ft Rapsody, Homeboy Sandman + more, edition of 700
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
This item is being processed + will be in stock soon!
sign up for Stock Email to be notified when it's available
(if ADD CART button appears, it's in stock + ready to order!)
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Raleigh is still on Kooley High's mind on their sophomore LP named after N.C. State royalty, David Thompson. With over 4 million streams and anthems such as 'Dear Raleigh' and 'Days Passed Me By,' David Thompson solidified Kooley’s status amongst their peers. Their reach has extended from local acclaims to a worldwide audience. With shout outs to Wolfpack alums Zach Galifianakis and other basketball standouts like Chris Corchiani and Rodney Monroe, Kooley High details how their hometown is much more than just the start of their story. David Thompson also explores their Siddharthaa journey away from home where Tab-One and Charlie Smarts find their own glow. This 16 track double LP features Rapsody, Homeboy Sandman, Skyzoo, Mez, and others, with guest production from DJ Prince, Napoleon Wright II & Teknowledgy. The album is available for the first time on vinyl in light of the album’s ten-year anniversary." - M.E.C.C.A. Records

  • 2012 full-length from North Carolina's Kooley High featuring Rapsody, Homeboy Sandman, Skyzoo, Mez + more
  • 'classic Kooley blue & orange' colored double vinyl pressing
  • first time on vinyl
  • housed in full color pic sleeve
  • limited edition of 700
  • original release year: 2012
  • music label: M.E.C.C.A. Records 2022


UPC: 687700205968

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed