Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Nothing (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

RoadrunnerSKU lp-10815

wailing nu metal from genre pioneers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • 13th studio album from Korn, produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush)
  • includes "You'll Never Find Me," "Cold," "Can You Hear Me," and more
  • limited inidie exclusive
  • gold w/ black splatter vinyl
  • includes printed insert
  • music label: Roadrunner 2019
UPC: 016861740962


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed