Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Untitled Vinyl 2LP

TempoSKU lp-14019

1st reissue of 2007 album, plus 2 bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$29.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Limited edition deluxe 2LP Black Vinyl packaged in a Glow-In-The-Dark gatefold jacket featuring two bonus tracks: 'Sing Sorrow' and 'Overture Or Obituary'. Originally released in 2007, Untitled was the band’s eighth studio album, featuring songs such as 'Evolution,' 'Hold On,' and 'Kiss.'" - Tempo

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • glow-in-the-dark gatefold sleeve
  • contains bonus tracks 'Sing Sorrow' + 'Overture Or Obituary'
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2007
  • music label: Tempo 2023
UPC: 5054197603419


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed