Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Mine (180g, Japan Import) Vinyl LP

Three Blind MiceSKU fr-5104

spiritual Japanese jazz holy grail, HQ remaster w/ completely original reproduction spec
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $44.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 449 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This is the terrifying debut album from saxophonist Kosuke Mine, with a sense of tension that seems to burst throughout, and is a monumental work that marked the historic beginning of the prestigious three blind mice label." - Three Blind Mice

  • dense and spiritual jazz recording, originally released on the cult Japanese Three Blind Mice label
  • 180g black vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import w/ completely original reproduction specification
  • remastered + recut by Bernie Grundman
  • includes obi strip + printed insert
  • limited edition
  • featuring Kosuke Mine (a. sax, s. sax), Takashi Imai (trombone), Hideo Ichikawa (p), Takashi Mizuhashi (b), Hiroshi Murakami (d)
  • original release year: 1970
  • music label: Three Blind Mice 2024
UPC: 4547366644197


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed