• Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein: Stranger Things Vol.1 Vinyl LP
  • Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein: Stranger Things Vol.1 Vinyl LP

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
Stranger Things Vol.1 Vinyl LP

Lakeshore Records

↳ synth heavy soundtrack to the hit Netflix show

Vinyl LP sale $22.95 $24.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

YESSS! Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein's highly anticipated soundtrack to the hit Netflix series Stranger Things is finally here, and it sounds amazing (just like you knew it would). The duo from the band S U R V I V E absolutely nailed that retro 80's horror score vibe with analog synthesizers galore done up in classic John Carpenter style. Fans of the show already know how much the music played a crucial part in setting the tone for the Duffer brothers nostalgia-soaked sci-fi tale, and even if you haven't seen it yet (ahem, get on that!) the music stands on its own as a brilliant and brooding work of analog synth mastery. This is volume one and features 36 tracks from the show including the Stranger Things theme, "Kids," "Nancy And Barb," "Eleven," "A Kiss," and many more. Double vinyl pressing with gatefold sleeve and printed insert. Listen to this on the regs to hold you over till season 2 drops. Recommended.

  • original music from the hit Netflix series
  • composed by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E
  • release date: 10/28/16
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2016
reviewed by Duff Dude 10/2016


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping