Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Stranger Things Vol.2 Deluxe Edition (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Lakeshore RecordsSKU lp-8565

synth heavy soundtrack to the hit Netflix show, part 2
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $45.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 459 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Deluxe pressing! Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein's soundtrack to the hit Netflix series Stranger Things gets a special edition repress on beautiful blue & red splatter vinyl, complete with brand new artwork, fold out poster, 4x6 character cards, and upgraded print stock. The duo from the band S U R V I V E absolutely nailed that retro 80's horror score vibe with analog synthesizers galore done up in classic John Carpenter style. Fans of the show already know how much the music played a crucial part in setting the tone for the Duffer brothers nostalgia-soaked sci-fi tale, and even if you haven't seen it yet (ahem, get on that!) the music stands on its own as a brilliant and brooding work of analog synth mastery. Volume two features 39 tracks from the show including an extended version of the Stranger Things theme, "I Know What I Saw," "Danger Danger," "Speak Of The Devil," "Kids Too," "Leap Of Faith," and many more. Recommended.

  • deluxe 180 gram black & blue splatter colored vinyl
  • new "boys on bikes" album cover 
  • 11" x 17" (folded down to 8.5" x 11")  poster ("Boys On Bikes")
  • five 4x6 Character Cards ("Adults")
  • gatefold sleeve
  • release date: 07/14/17
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2017
    reviewed by Duff Dude 07/2017
    UPC: 90072264


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed