Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Disco - Extended Mixes (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

BMGSKU lp-12680

special extended mixes of all 12 tracks from Kylie's 2020 studio album
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

"Kylie Minogue - DISCO (Extended Mixes) - Disco is the 15th studio album by Australian singer Kylie Minogue. A departure from her previous country-influenced album Golden (2018), it includes influences of 1970s and 1980s disco, as well as modern-day club music. This is a 2xLP set on vinyl and features all 12 album tracks as exclusive extended versions. Vinyl-only edition of Disco Extended Mixes." - BMG

  • special extended mixes of all 12 tracks from Kylie Minogue's 2020 studio album Disco
  • purple colored double vinyl pressing
  • housed in reflective gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: BMG 2021
UPC: 4050538695908


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed