Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

What Another Man Spills (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Merge RecordsSKU lp-9874

originals & covers, 1st time on vinyl in North America
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$19.95 Original Price$29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Originally released in 1998, What Another Man Spills is the 4th album from Lambchop. Consisting of moody originals (Written mostly by Kurt Wagner) & covers of artists ranging from Curtis Mayfield to East River Pipe, the LP is a "vibrant, satisfying snapshot" of the earlier phase of the band's career, and it marks the point where Lambchop would "leave their formative aesthetic behind" to embark on a well received, transformative journey. Standout tracks include "The Saturday Option," "Give Me Your Love (Love Song)," "I've Been Lonely for so Long," and "Interrupted."

  • yellow & white marble vinyl
  • first time on vinyl in North America
  • remastered 2-LP reissue w/ refreshed artwork
  • recorded at Treasure Isle in Nashville, TN
  • music label: Merge Records 1998 / 2018
reviewed by rei kwondo 08/18
UPC: 22600560


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed