Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Chemtrails Over The Country Club (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

PolydorSKU lp-11796

Jack Antonoff-produced 2021 full-length
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.99
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Following the success of her 2019 GRAMMY®-nominated album Norman F***ing Rockwell, Lana Del Rey releases her highly anticipated, seventh studio album. Chemtrails Over The Country Club features eleven songs, including singles 'Let Me Love You Like A Woman' and the title-track 'Chemtrails Over The Country Club'." - Polydor

  • yellow marble colored vinyl
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • music label: Polydor 2021
UPC: 602435497983


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed