Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

NFR! (180g) Vinyl 2LP

InterscopeSKU lp-10794

aka Norman F***ing Rockwell, ft. 'Cinnamon Girl,' cover of Sublime's 'Doin Time' + more
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Norman F*king Rockwell!' is the sixth studio album by Lana Del Rey. 'NFR' was mainly produced and co-written with Jack Antonoff and includes 'Venice Bitch,' 'Mariners Apartment Complex,' Hope is a Dangerous Thing for a Woman Like Me to Have - But I Have It' and a cover of Sublime's 'Doin' Time.'" - Interscope

  • 6th studio album from Lana De Rey
  • 180g black double vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • original release year: 2019
  • music label: Interscope 2022
UPC: 602508409400


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed