Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Segue To Infinity Vinyl (Celestial Vibration) 4LP Boxset

Numero GroupSKU lp-13727

pioneering new age artist's earliest material plus unheard studio recordings
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$79.95 Original Price$90.00
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 799 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The definitive collection of Laraaji’s earliest works, Segue To Infinity compiles his 1978 debut Celestial Vibration and six additional side-long studio sessions from previously unknown acetates from the same period. A lengthy essay by Living Colour’s Vernon Reid chronicles the origins of Edward 'Flash' Gordon, illustrated with dozens of previously unpublished photographs that capture this beautiful and elusive young artist. Full of discovery and wonderment, Segue To Infinity is a miraculous chronicle of new age’s most fabled artist." - Numero Group

  • pioneering new age artist Laraaji's Celestial Vibration album expanded w/ previously unreleased studio recordings from the same period
  • black 4xLP vinyl pressing
  • each LP housed in full color pic sleeve w/ deluxe outer box enclosure
  • full-size booklet contains extensive liner notes + rare photos
  • original release year: 1978
  • music label: Numero Group 2023
UPC: 825764117913


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed