Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dessert Island #10 (Rock With You) 12"

Dessert Island DiscsSKU dm-4716

killer reworks of MJ classic
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

LNTG done did it again! After a string of killer edit 12"s, the Australian producer delivers yet another hugely in-demand release - this time for Aussie imprint Dessert Island Discs. The main draw here is the chilled out rework of MJ's "Rock With You," re-dubbed as "Out On The Floor." Rather than go the obvious re-edit route, LTNG carefully splices it up into a chilled-out balearic disco groove. "Relax your mind..." indeed! "Love Squared" extends the feeling with super catchy guitar licks and oh-so-smooth r&b disco vibes that will put a smile on everyone on the floor. Also includes the punchy slo-disco grooves of "Love Liberation." Recommended.

  • music label: Dessert Island Discs 2013
reviewed by TKB 09/2013
UPC: 53839883


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed