Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Leftism (Import, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

ColumbiaSKU lp-14729

1995 crossover electronica ft. John Lydon, Curve's Toni Halliday, reggae singer Earl Sixteen
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Leftism is the debut studio album by English electronic music duo (now solo project) Leftfield, originally released in 1995 on Columbia Records. It contained a mixture of new tracks along with reworked versions of previous Leftfield singles. The album contains guest spots from musicians not associated with dance music at the time such as John Lydon from Public Image Ltd. (and formerly of Sex Pistols) and Toni Halliday from Curve. The album was described as progressive house, although some journalists found that label too limiting, suggesting the album incorporated many genres." - Columbia

  • British electronica duo's 1995 full-length debut, ft. John Lydon of Sex Pistols, Toni Halliday of Curve, reggae singer Earl Sixteen
  • white & black marble colored double vinyl pressing
  • high quality import for UK National Album Day 2023
  • gatefold sleeve
  • limited edition of 3000
  • original release year: 1995
  • music label: Columbia 2023
UPC: 196588038211


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed