Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Vaporware Tracks Vol.1 Vinyl 12"

Creme OrganizationSKU dm-5165

techno, rave and house with an alien touch
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

LEGOWELT! Not a day goes by that Lab HQ doesn't listen to some sort of Legowelt record or mix in the office, true story. The ubiquitous Dutch techno producer has been pumping out the jams for ages now (on respected labels like L.I.E.S., Clone, Creme, Bunker, etc.) with no slow down in sight. Vaporware Tracks Vol. 1 kicks off 2015 in classic Danny Wolfers style with tracks that fuse rave, techno, and electro with bugged-out sci-fi aesthetics. See what the hype is all about on "Satierian Moon Breeze," "Norwegian Crack Dealer," and "Sea Is So Silent." Recommended.

  • music label: Creme Organization 2015
reviewed by Krycek 04/2015
UPC: 80675376


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed