Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Michael (Toro Y Moi, Free MP3) Vinyl LP

Company RecordsSKU dm-5044

full length debut for Toro Y Moi's dance alter ego
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $15.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 159 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The much anticipated debut album from Les Sins is here! Following a couple well received 12"s on Caribou's Jiaolong imprint, Les Sins (the dance alter ego of Chaz Bundick aka Toro Y Moi) drops his first full length of jams aimed at the dance floor. Chaz's range is impressive as he hits Detroit beat down vibes on "Talk About", trap bass with "Toy", heavy chopped breakbeats on "Drop" and "Past", and full blown rave on "Call". The best moments however, are when he let's his pop-sensibility show. Case in point with the funky and uplifting grooves "Why" with Nate Salman, and the boogie-licious "Sticky". 10 tracks total, with some label stickers thrown in the sleeve.

  • black vinyl pressing
  • music label: Company Records 2014
reviewed by Gichy Stan 11/2014
UPC: 03021136


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed