Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Anthem (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Smartpunk RecordsSKU lp-11734

Florida ska punks' 1993 major label debut, 1st time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Limited yellow and red colored vinyl LP pressing. Anthem is the fifth studio album by American ska punk band Less than Jake, originally released on May 20, 2003 on Sire Records. Produced by Rob Cavallo, the album was preceded by the single 'She's Gonna Break Soon', and was the band's most commercially successful album to date, reaching number 45 on the Billboard 200. It is the first of the band's albums to feature saxophone player Peter 'JR' Wasilewski since he joined the band in 2000." - Smartpunk

  • Florida ska punks' 1993 major label debut
  • firecracker red + yellow split colored vinyl
  • first time on vinyl
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ full color printed inner sleeves + matchbook
  • limited edition of 1200
  • music label: Smartpunk Records 2020
UPC: 762988540427


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed