Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hellboy (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Death Note MusicSKU hh-5601

breakthrough 2016 mixtape on vinyl for the 1st time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$24.95 Original Price$37.98
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Raised in Long Beach, Lil Peep (born Gustav Åhr) launched his career through the self-release of his music online as a teenager. He garnered attention in 2015 following the success of a slew of singles and his first solo mixtapes, Lil Peep; Part One and Live Forever. Over the course of two years, Peep amassed millions of fans, who connected with him through his gritty lyrics that explored themes of love, loss and loneliness. Branded 'the future of emo' by Pitchfork in January 2017, Peep's genre-bending style contributed to his reputation as a pioneer of the late 2010s post-emo revival, dishing out a handful of full-lengths and several extended-plays all before the release of his debut album Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 1 in 2017. After his breakthrough 2016 mixtapes Crybaby and Hellboy made waves in underground circles, Peep toured the United States and Europe, walked the runways at Fashion Week and began collaborating with increasingly prominent artists between New York, Los Angeles and London throughout 2017. At the time of his death just two weeks after his 21st birthday, Peep had achieved status as one of the scene's most promising rising stars." - Death Note Music

  • Lil Peep's breakthrough 2016 mixtape on vinyl for the 1st time
  • cloudy red colored double vinyl pressing
  • plays at 45RPM
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • includes Hellboy sticker
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2016
  • music label: Death Note Music 2023
UPC: 5056167177609


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed