Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tha Carter III Vinyl 2LP

Cash Money RecordsSKU hh-5522

peak Tunechi ft. 'A Milli,' 'Mrs Officer,' 'Lollipop', 'Let That Beat Build'; 15th anniv pressing
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

15th anniversary reissue! JFC, I feel old. Original Lab review:

Here's the 16-track double vinyl version of the younger Mr. Carter's new opus. Of course we got "A Milli" and "Got Money," but more importantly included are the excellent "Phone Home" (okay, Weez, I am convinced, you're actually a martian) and the "Holy Thursday"-sampling "Dr. Carter." Babyface reminds me why I used to tape all his songs off the radio on "Comfortable" and Jay-Z only kind of half-steps on "Mr. Carter." Also includes "Lollipop," "Let The Beat Build" (Kanye production), "Mrs. Officer" and "3 Peat." C'mon - I know there's not a lot of great rap out there right now, but this is one to cop. Recommended.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 2008
  • music label: Cash Money Records 2023
reviewed by Van Hammersly 08/2008
UPC: 602455156044


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed