Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tha Carter III, Vol.1 Vinyl 2LP

Cash Money RecordsSKU hh-5900

8 tracks from Weezy's 2008 opus including 'A Milli,' '3 Peat,' 'Mr. Carter'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A

Lab Overview

  • note: Volume 1 contains 8 select tracks from Tha Carter III
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • original release year: 2008
  • music label: Cash Money Records 2023
UPC: 602517798014


Review & Q+A

Labheads Also Viewed