Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Meteora - 20th Anniversary Edition Vinyl 4LP Boxset

Warner RecordsSKU lp-13730

2003 sophomore album expanded w/ unreleased material + live recordings
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$84.95 Original Price$89.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 849 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"DESCRIPTION Meteora, Linkin Park's ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Faint', 'Numb', 'Breaking The Habit' and 'From The Inside.' It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries. To mark the 20th anniversary of this landmark release, it is being re-issued in this 4 LP Deluxe Vinyl Box containing a wealth of previously unreleased or rare tracks. Among the unreleased tracks are several gems unknown to Linkin Park fans, including 'Lost' - a fully realized track from the 2002 album recording sessions featuring stunning vocals from Chester Bennington." - Warner Records

  • 20th anniversary deluxe edition
  • black 4xLP vinyl pressing
  • contains the full original album plus LPU Rarities 2.0 + Live Rarities 2003-2004
  • housed in full color jackets w/ deluxe outer box enclosure
  • original release year: 2003
  • music label: Warner Records 2023
UPC: 093624880981


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed