Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Meteora Vinyl LP

Warner RecordsSKU lp-14184

2003 sophomore album ft. 'Faint', 'Numb,' 'Somewhere I Belong'
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Meteora is the second studio album by American rock band Linkin Park. It was released on March 25, 2003 through Warner Bros. Records, following Reanimation, a collaboration album which featured remixes of songs included on debut studio album Hybrid Theory. Linkin Park released singles from Meteora for over a year, including 'Somewhere I Belong', 'Faint', 'Numb', 'From the Inside' and 'Breaking the Habit'. The song 'Lying from You' was released as a promotional single. Meteora takes its title from the Greek Orthodox monasteries. Meteora is the most successful album in the history of the Alternative Songs chart, a chart that specializes in radio play of alternative songs." - Warner Records

  • 2003 sophomore album
  • black vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • includes printed insert
  • original release year: 2003
  • music label: Warner Records 2023
UPC: 093624853343


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed