Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Jah Jah Is The Conqueror LP

Kingston SoundsSKU rr-2141

heavy vocal reggae jams
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Awesome comp of heavyweight material from the mighty Linval Thompson. Thompson has always been a favorite in the Lab, with his distinctive voice and roots style that always lifts the mood and eases the mind. Jah Jah Is Conqueror contains 14 gems from his catalog, including the heavy "12 Tribes Of Israel," "Don't Trouble Trouble," "Everybody Needs Money," and "Just Like Any Other Man," plus the sweet skankin' riddims of "Wicked Them A Say," "Ride On Dreadlocks," and more. Quality import pressing with pic sleeve.

  • music label: Kingston Sounds 2013
UPC: 79734193


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed