Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Music For Shut-Ins Sampler (Marcos Cabral, Beautiful Swimmers) Vinyl 12"

Long Island Electrical SystemsSKU dm-4794

deep and varied vinyl sampler from the L.I.E.S. crew
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited vinyl sampler from the L.I.E.S. year end compilation. Three tracks, three different sides of the label. Marcos Cabral gets the A side with his mournful, jacking "Dancing On Manhattan." The track first popped up on Ben UFO's BBC Essential Mix and has been in demand ever since. Seems like Ron Morelli called up the Beautiful Swimmers to get the party started and they deliver in spades with "The Zoo." It's a little throwback with its breakbeat house nod, but it'll definitely get the job done. Entro Senestre and Terekke close things out with the deep and hazy "The Cap."

  • music label: Long Island Electrical Systems 2013
reviewed by Joey Coco 02/2014
UPC: 01186765


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed