Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Surrender Vinyl 12"

PBWHSKU lp-12698

lost early tracks from Kiwi bedroom pop artist
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$7.95 Original Price$18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 79 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Fresh off signing a record deal with Partisan Records, Eddie Johnston, aka Lontalius, started working on the Surrender body of work in 2014 with LA based Grammy winning producer Om'Mas Keith (Frank Ocean, Sa-Ra) and Jim Fairchild (Modest Mouse, Grandaddy). After being turned down by Partisan to be included on his critically acclaimed debut album I'll Forget 17, the 6 tracks were released as demos on Soundcloud with lead track Sleep Thru Ur Alarms becoming an overnight viral hit. The success of the track quickly moved to YouTube and went viral on the platform too, being reuploaded and reuploaded by thousands of users. 60+ million streams later, these tracks are now available on vinyl for the first time." - PBWH

  • black 12" vinyl pressing
  • music label: PBWH 2021
UPC: 5056032344648


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed