Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Sick Scenes (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Wichita RecordingsSKU lp-8381

upbeat indie rock from Cardiff band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

6th studio album from Cardif, Wales's Los Campesinos!. Sick Scenes, produced by John Goodmanson (Blonde Redhead, Death Cab for Cutie, Sleater-Kinney) and group's guitarist Tom Campesinos!, was recorded at a studio in Portugal, and it's the first LP since the band went on a hiatus after 2013's No Blues. Includes the songs: "I Broke Up in Amarante," "The Fall of Home," "5 Flucloxacillin," "Sad Suppers," and "Here's to the Fourth Time!" 11 tracks in all. Released by Wichita Recordings on blue w/ pink splatter 180g vinyl.

  • includes download code
  • 180g vinyl pressing
  • fold-out insert
  • limited edition blue w/ pink splatter vinyl
  • music label: Wichita Recordings 2017
reviewed by enbee 02/2017
UPC: 79047304


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed